Location #1

Main office currently closed.
Please call for assistance.


Donations by appointment only.
ReStore shopping: Wed thru Sat, 9am-5pm

Phone 320-759-1989

Board of Directors & Team

Board of Directors

Our board has an unwavering commitment to the Habitat mission, and a passion for serving those in need. We work tirelessly to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization.

  • Brooke Zabel, President

    Knute Nelson Vice President of Human Resources

  • Jon Ballou, Past President

    Douglas Machine Inc. President & CEO

  • Tony Loosbrock, Treasurer & Vice President

    Bremer Bank Business Banking Team Lead

  • Sandy Susag, Secretary

    Retired - Medical Field

  • Angie Krebs

    Horizon Public Health Nurse

  • Michelle Bethke-Kaliher

    Alexandria School District 206 Director of Student Support Services

  • Bill Flaig

    Retired - Alomere Health

  • Jason Briscoe

    Thrivent Financial Regional Director

  • Scott Kluver

    Innovative Companies Inc. Owner

  • Stephanie Lucy

    Alexandria Technical and Community College Instructor

  • Carmon Watkins

    Owner, Design 29